Back to all events

Events

Oxford Pathways Year 10 Taster Days

Book now

Taster Days give academically able year 10 students a chance to visit Oxford for a taste of what it would be like to study here.

The programme includes an introduction to higher education and student finance, interactive sessions with current students, lunch served in a college dining hall, and participation in an academic activity.

When?

2019:

Tuesday 22 January

Thursday 24 January

Wednesday 30 January

Friday 1 February

Wednesday 6 February

Friday 8 February

Tuesday 12 February

Thursday 14 February

Wednesday 27 February

Friday 1 March

Tuesday 5 March

Thursday 7 March

Related events